The amazing NOW Orchestra is playing a free concert at Symphony Space this coming Sunday at 4PM.

For more information, visit:


Following last January’s sold-out concert, conductor Zachary Schwartzman returns to Symphony Space with more audience favorites by Ravel, Debussy, Messiaen, and Stravinsky.

The concert will last approximately 2 hours and 5 minutes.

Brief remarks by Stuart McDonald violin

Claude Debussy Prelude to the Afternoon of a Faun
10 min

Brief remarks by Leonardo Vásquez Chacón viola

Olivier Messiaen The Forgotten Offerings
12 min

Brief remarks by Luke Baker horn

Maurice Ravel Boléro
16 min

20 min

Brief remarks by Gaia Mariani Ramsdell violin

Igor Stravinsky Petrushka
1947 version
35 min

All timings are approximate. Program and artists subject to change.

310 Riverside Drive, New York, NY